World Headquarters

Address: 1379 Ridgeway Street Pomona CA 91768
Mobile: 909-622-4444
Fax: 909-622-4445
Email: info@highpower4s.com

Dealer in Australia

Name: Sean Farrelly
Address: 24 Hampton St, Alexandra Hills,QLD, 4161
Phone: 0438117708
Email:  sean@highpower4s.com
Website: http://highpower4s.com/

LED Grow Light Depot

Name: Erik Hasenkopf
Company: LED Grow Lights Depot
Email:  info@ledgrowlightsdepot.com
Website: www.ledgrowlightsdepot.com

Grow Light Source

Name: William Boune
Email: grow.light.source@gmail.com
Address: 2126 Middle Opening, Cazadero, CA 94521
Phone: (707) 847 6942
Website: www.growlightsource.com

 

Access Hydroponics

Name: Ramon Santiago
Email: Ramon@accesshydroponics.com
Address: 13941 Ramona Ave., Ste. C
Chino, CA 91710
Office: 1-800-893-7208
Fax: 1-909-295-6466
Email: support@accesshydroponic.com

Grow Lighting Supply, Inc.

Name: Dwayne Middleton
Address: 1557 Joshua Place Camarillo, CA 93012
Direct: 805.482.5329
fax: 805.233.6691
Email:  info@GlobalLightingSupply.com
Websitehttp://store.globallightingsupply.com/index.php/grow-lights/hp4s-grow-light-300-watt-fixture.html

LED Light and Flower

Address: 6405 S. Tenaya Way, Suite 100 Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: 865-603-9161
Email:  info@LEDLightandFlower.com
Website: www.LEDlightandflower.com

 

American LED Company

Address: 8509 6th Street, Downey, CA 90241
Phone: 626-255-5391
Email: caastrom@amledco.com

247 Garden

Name: Alex Vail
Email: avail@247garden.com
Address: 1101 Monterey Pass Road, #B, Monterey Park, CA 91754
Toll-Free: 877-929-9720
Line 1: 323-318-2600
Fax: 323-318-2482
Website: www.247garden.com

Dealer in Europe

Name: HP4S Europe
Address: HP4S Europe, No.1 Blackcastle Estate, Slane Road, Navan, Co. Meath, Ireland.
Phone: +353 46 90 48424
Email:  mark@highpower4s.com
Email:  colm@highpower4s.com

Name: Mark Ludden
Address: HP4S Europe – Sales
Phone:  (+353) 89 2437667
Email:  mark@highpower4s.com

Name: Mr. Colm Cassidy
Address: HP4S Europe – Sales
59 Blackwater Abbey
Navan
Co. Meath
Ireland
Phone:  353-(0)46-9072506
Mob: 353- (0)89- 4435500
Email: colm@highpower4s.com
Web: http://highpower4s.com/

Translate »